Our LinkTree

As a minor political party in Indiana, the Indiana Green Party does not participate in the primary elections that the two major parties hold. Instead, we will be holding our own internal presidential primary that is completely independent. The Indiana Green Party has four (4) voting delegates to the Green Party US 2024 Presidential Nominating Convention. The allocation of those delegates for our state will be determined by an online ranked choice vote that will take place from Friday, May 24, 2024 at Noon Eastern / 11am Central to Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 8:30pm Eastern / 7:30pm Central. All Indiana residents who are registered with the Indiana Green Party by Friday, May 10, 2024 are eligible to receive a voting link via email. The election results will be revealed at the Indiana Green Party monthly ZOOM on Thursday, May 30th 8:30pm Eastern / 7:30pm Central

Voter Eligibility

Voting in the Indiana Green Party primary will be for members of the Indiana Green Party. Information on joining the Indiana Green Party can be found on our Membership Page. You do not have to be a registered voter in order to receive a ballot in the Indiana Green Party Primary, however you will need to be a resident of Indiana. Deadline for joining the party or renewing your yearly membership is Friday, May 10, 2024 11pm Eastern / 10pm Central.

Links to the voting system will be sent via email. It is the responsibility of each member to assure that the Indiana Green Party has your current email address on file. For those who do not have email, please contact us for voting options. Please note that paper ballots will not be issued or counted. All voting will be done though a unique voting link.

Candidates Appearing on the Ballot

in the order as they will appear on the Indiana Green Party primary ballot

Davi

Davi

website: www.bydavi.com

Jamine Sherman

Jasmine Sherman

website: www.jasminesherman2024.com

Jill Stein

Jill Stein

website: www.jillstein2024.com

Jorge

Jorge Zavala

website: votejz.org

Randy

Randy Toler

website: www.tolerforpresident.com

Robert Cooke

website: www.robertcooke47.com

Approved Procedure for the 2024 Primary

The procedures for the 2024 Indiana Green Party Primary were adopted by the Indiana Green Party Coordinating Committee. You can review the approved policy in this PDF.

Contribute to the Party

$