We are grassroots activists, environmentalists, advocates for social justice, nonviolent resisters, and regular citizens who’ve had enough of corporate-dominated politics. We are volunteers and do not benefit monetarily in any way.

The Board (also referred to as the Coordinating Committee) conducts the organizational and day-to-day business for the party. These positions are elected annually as described in our bylaws. We also have a number of working groups that work in conjunction with the board and other active members. For general contact, please use or send us a message using our online form.

We foremost acknowledge every previous board member and volunteer for helping us reach the point we are today.

Elected Positions

John Shearer (bio)

Assistant Chair
Cassiday Moriarity (bio)

Communications Director
(temporarily vacant)

Michael Cooper

Documentarian, Leigh Frantz

Ken Saylor

Lead Volunteer Coordinator
(temporarily vacant)

National Delegate
Sarah Dillon (bio)

Jacob Peterson, Candidate for National Committee Delegate to the GPUS

National Delegate
Jacob Peterson (bio)

Press Secretary &
Chair of Cannabis Caucus
Michelle Holiday

Ballot Access Liaison
David Wetterer

Mike Smith, Circle City Greens Delegate

Local Delegate for
Circle City Greens
Mike Smith

Local Delegate for
Northwest Indiana Green Party
Joe Conn

Delegate for
Disability Caucus
(temporarily vacant)

Indiana Lavender Greens Delegate, Harrison McNabb

Delegate for
Indiana Lavender Greens
Harrison McNabb

Neal "Skywolf" Smith - Cannabis Caucus Delegate

Cannabis Caucus
Neal "Skywolf" Smith

Delegate for Eco-Action Caucus

Technology Director
Adam Muehlhausen

Interested? Get connected with your local group and sign up to volunteer!